Feedback

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. It would be great if Administrators could reset a User’s password.

People are hopeless at remembering. As an administrator I would find it invaluable to be able to reset a user’s password within the edit menu of the user menu.

1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Features seen on other services  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. I d like to kmow how to activate spellcheck on my emails as theyare small fonts and often mistakes are not visible. Thank you.

I d like to know how to activate spell-check on my emails as they are small fonts and often mistakes are not visible. Thank you

1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    0 comments  ·  Features seen on other services  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  3. updating IOS app notification counter (applicationIconBadgeNumber)

The app icon on IOS has a notification counter displayed in the top right corner of the app icon. Unfortunately, this number is not being kept up-to-date. When I read an email on another device, the IOS app notification counter does not change (decrease). Gmail app can update this number in ~3 seconds after I open an email on another device.

1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Signed in as (Sign out)
  4. Offer Student Discounts and Multi-Year Plans

Most services (i.e. Email and VPN) offer student discounted rates with a confirmable .edu university address. Being that students are poor, this will be a huge benefit for security-conscious students.

Offer multi-year plans at 3 and 5-year options with a significant rate discount the more years you purchase.

Proton Mail will be hailed as titans of Customer Service by offering those highly desirable plan options.

3 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Signed in as (Sign out)