Don't update participants on Calendar Edits
Whenever I update an event in the Proton Calendar, all participants are updated. It would be great that I could opt-out of the Email update for all the participants, so I avoid spamming them for small nit changes.
3
votes
-
Sam
commented
PLEASE make it optional to update other participants.
I do not want to spam them in any way when I make a minor edit. This is currently happening for almost every shared calendar event I make.