In the Unlock screen, make "Sign out" either confirm when you click on it or move the button further away.
The "Sign out" option is too close to the "unlock" button. If you accidentally press it in this screen you're forced to log all the way back in and re-setup everything. It's a giant pain and not very useful to begin with. At least make it confirm or even better put it in a place like at the bottom of the box so it's harder to accidentally click on it.
1
vote