Toggle to exclude a specific login from autofill
I would like a toggle on logins in the vault to exclude them from being available for autofill, similar to the "Exclude from monitoring" toggle that already exists.
For example, I have logins for 15+ Google accounts related to clients or organizations I'm involved with, or old personal accounts that I no longer use but don't want to delete yet, but I only regularly log into about three of those accounts. Each time I log in, I have to wade through the full list of 15+ to select the correct one, and autofill does not float the most recently used to the top of the list.
I'd love to toggle some of them off, and if I ever need those logins again, I can toggle them back on or simply copy and paste the credentials from my vault.