Foto Sync
Ich habe ein iOS Gerät und die Fotosynchronisation eingeschaltet. Nun werden einige Fotos doppelt in der Proton Mediathek angezeigt, da es bei einem bearbeiteten Bild das original und das neue Bild speichert, auch wenn auf dem IPhone nur das bearbeitete Exemplar vorhanden ist.
Zusätzlich wäre es super es würde auch gelöste Fotos synchronisieren.
As per the rules on the front page:
Please ensure that your request and description are in English, use a translation tool if necessary.
Please feel free to re-raise your idea in English, but before doing so please check that it is not a duplicate.
-
Jos
commented
Indeed this is a very necessary improvement in Proton Drive / Photo's If I now want to delete photo's in Apple Photo's the same has to be done in Proton Drive. That is not the idea of synchronization and cost a lot of time. Thx for making this making this possible !
-
@_Iturria
commented
I totally agree, especially for deleted photos : this would be great if it was perfectly synced between Apple Photos and Proton Drive