Stop sharing file or folder uploading username
It would be great if you could stop having a statement of who uploaded the folder and files to every file and folder put into the drive.
And therefore any file or folder which is shared access.
Currently the drive is using the original username unnecessarily.
Please can you set it up, so you can select that this information is removed, or able to turn off as information shared, as a preference.
1
vote