Automatically/Default/Remember to Hide Self-View
My default viewing preference is to hide my self-view when having a 1:1 meeting. Currently, after joining every Proton Meet call (often while conversing with a client), I have to click Settings > Hide Self-View.
Often, if the client is new to Proton Meet, I get to do this while also verbally walking them through how to do this process too.
It'd be great if Proton Meet could "remember" what my "hide self-view" settings were in my previous call.
Thanks!
2
votes