This. I have several services I use (including some my own) which are trusted websites and I don't need the confirmation for it but I still keep it enabled for, as already described, unknown or suspicious links. If there would be something like a checkbox saying "Don't show again for this website" or something similar combined with a place in settings where the trusted / allow list is defined, I'd love that.
This. I have several services I use (including some my own) which are trusted websites and I don't need the confirmation for it but I still keep it enabled for, as already described, unknown or suspicious links. If there would be something like a checkbox saying "Don't show again for this website" or something similar combined with a place in settings where the trusted / allow list is defined, I'd love that.